Officers and Staff

 

Business Manager/FST

Bob Gougeon                     bobby@smart285.ca

Business Agents:

Bruno Mittica                     bruno@smart285.ca

Alex Petricca                      alex@smart285.ca

Organizers:

Mark Mayer                        mark@smart285.ca

Gino Furtado                      gino@smart285.ca

Teddy Samson                    teddy@smart285.ca

Carm Corsaro                     carm@smart285.ca

 

Office Professionals:

Lisa Campacci

Rita Palazzo

Sonia Dos Santos

Trustees:

Mark Mayer

Michael Beaudoin

Ben Brands

President:

Steve Bolton

Vice President:

Enzo Ferraro

Recording Secretary:

Teddy Samson

Executive Board:

Rocco Corsaro

Adam McKay

Warren Bryer

Skip to toolbar